Becoming a member of YUMI™ Lashes family is an opportunity to be unique. If starting a new career, being your own Boss, developing in a booming beauty and cosmetology industry lies in your field of interests please do not hesitate to contact us! You have a chance to be a significant acquisition for this rapidly expanding billion dollar industry by going through the YUMI Lashes/Brows high-end keratin eyelash training. The YUMI™ Lashes and YUMI Brows (keratin lamination) courses are now available – a great opportunity to become a case of professional fast-track success right now!

Being a part of YUMI™ Lashes/Brows team offers you out matching earning possibilities as well as devoting your time to other commitments.  Admission to this course requires no previous beauty background. We can help you to be pioneer in your area to offer this revolutionary keratin lash treatment with a help of high-end eyelash training courses.

Surpass your competitors with our high-end world famous brand of keratin lash lift treatment!

The YUMI™ Lashes/Brows product embodies elegance and high-end keratin lash treatments in the industry today:

  • YUMI™ Lashes/Brows are a European brand of lash enhancement products made in Paris
  • EU approved which exceeds the normal standards of the FDA
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Non-toxic
  • No harsh chemicals
  • Paraben Free
  • Become your own Boss! Learn a craft in a Billion Dollar Industry.
  • Lifetime-lasting skill set
  • Endless earning opportunities.

YUMI™ Lashes Australia aligns itself with most comprehensive trainings and resources, in order you to maintain a superior service and develop an enthusiastic loyal clients list. There is simply no analogs for our eyelash training and workshops.

You CAN NOT learn this procedure from YouTube or DVD!

The lash business is a part of  billion dollar industry! With right skill set lies an opportunity to charge $100- $150 per client.  On average, lash techs can earn 100k+ a year. YUMI™ Lashes Australia has a comprehensive and professional accelerated course. Begin your own business development right after. Reserve your class spot today.

YUMI™ Lashes, YUMI Brows (keratin lamination) training is better than just an ordinary online course. It is a completely hands-on approach to educate you and develop necessary skills in the fine art of keratin lash lift treatments. There is simply no analogs for the expertise of training you will receive at YUMI™ Lashes Course.

This isn’t a sales pitch to push the YUMI™ Lashes product. We are offering a very real case of long-lasting income development and becoming a part of this amazing innovation in lash treatments. Also please note, that we do not sell our products to those that are not a certified YUMI™ Lashes/Brows aesthetician. Only certified YUMI™ Lashes or  YUMI™Brows technicians with corresponding knowledge, obtained in our training programme, are able to acquire, use and offer YUMI™ Lashes/Brows services.

Make Your Desired Future Real with YUMI™ Lashes/Brows!

  • LOCATION: SYDNEY, NSW
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Monday 25th  November 2019
  • Wednesday 27th  November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • LOCATION: MELBOURNE, VIC
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Monday 27th January 2020
  • Friday 31st January 2020
  • LOCATION: PERTH, WA
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Monday 23d December 2019
  • Friday 27th December 2019
  • LOCATION: CANBERRA, ACT
  • Sunday 29th December 2019
  • Monday 20th January 2020
  • LOCATION: ADELAIDE, SA
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Thursday 9th January 2020
  • LOCATION: BRISBANE, QLD
  • Monday 20th January 2020 (Keratin Lash Lift)
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Monday 17th of February 2020 (Keratin Lash Lift)
  • Tuesday 18th March 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Monday 11th May 2020 (Keratin Lash Lift)
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Tuesday 18th May 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Monday 13th July 2020 (Keratin Lash Lift)
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Tuesday 18th March 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020 (Keratin Brow Lamination)
  • LOCATION: GOLD COAST, QLD
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Saturday 14th January 2020